Sie haben spezielle Fragen ? Rufen Sie uns an :

 

Geschäftsleitung / Einkauf :
Petra Troue
0421 / 4859614, ptroue@udobremen.de

 

Buchhaltung  :
Inge Dobkowitz
0421 / 4859622, idobkowitz@udobremen.de

 

Verkauf / Reklamationen / Kundenbetreuung :
Carolin Gutsche
0421 / 4859615, cgutsche@udobremen.de

 

Verkauf /Auftragsbearbeitung:
Sabine Schmidt
0421 / 4859617, sschmidt@udobremen.de

 

Auftragsbearbeitung:
Marita Bergmann
0421 / 4859611, mbergmann@udobremen.de

 

Import / Export :
Prokuristin: Kirsten Wittenburg
0421 / 4859618, kwittenburg@udobremen.de